DEPARTMENT OF
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY
Members of the Department
Name Group Room Phone Email

Bauer, W.-D.KrenzG 0.025302bauer_d@fhi-berlin.mpg.debauer_d@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Behovits, YannicKampfrathG 1.155218behovits@fhi-berlin.mpg.debehovits@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Bierhance, GenaroKampfrathG 1.155218bierhance@fhi-berlin.mpg.debierhance@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Bowen-Dodoo, ElsieStählerG 1.055127bowendodoo@fhi-berlin.mpg.debowendodoo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Bressel, InesIMPRSG 0.095102bressel@fhi-berlin.mpg.debressel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Calati, StefanoStählerG 1.065128calati@fhi-berlin.mpg.decalati@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Carini, GiuliaPaarmannG 0.055211carini@fhi-berlin.mpg.decarini@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Chekhov, Dr. AlexanderKampfrathG 0.155218chekhov@fhi-berlin.mpg.dechekhov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cherasse, MarieMährleinG 1.115219cherasse@fhi-berlin.mpg.decherasse@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Cirera, Dr. BorjaKumagaiG 0.085154cirera@fhi-berlin.mpg.decirera@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Demling, AngelikaStählerG 1.055126demling@fhi-berlin.mpg.dedemling@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Diaz Duque, AlvaroThämerG 0.115144diazduque@fhi-berlin.mpg.dediazduque@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dong, Dr. ShuoErnstorferG 2.095229dong@fhi-berlin.mpg.dedong@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Ernstorfer, Dr. RalphErnstorferG 2.125117ernstorfer@fhi-berlin.mpg.deernstorfer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Ertl, Prof. Dr. GerhardPC Dept.A 0.025100ertl@fhi-berlin.mpg.deertl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Franke, ReinhardKrenzG 0.025402franke@fhi-berlin.mpg.defranke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Frenzel, MaximilianMährleinG 1.115219frenzel@fhi-berlin.mpg.defrenzel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Gierster, LukasStählerG 1.025129gierster@fhi-berlin.mpg.degierster@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Gückstock, OliverKampfrathG 1.155218gueckstock@fhi-berlin.mpg.degueckstock@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Haberland, DariaPC Dept.G 1.075113haberland@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehaberland@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Halbauer, MaximilianKumagaiG 0.085136halbauer@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehalbauer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Haupt, Dr. KerstinMüllerG 0.125238haupt@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehaupt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Heitz, JuliusKampfrathG 1.155217heitz@fhi-berlin.mpg.deheitz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Hildebrandt, Patrick-NigelKrenzG 0.155242hildebrandt@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehildebrandt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

In, ChihunKampfrathG 1.155218in@fhi-berlin.mpg.dein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

John, BenThämerG 0.115143john@fhi-berlin.mpg.dejohn@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jung, HyeinErnstorferG2.105133jung@fhi-berlin.mpg.dejung@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Kampfrath, Prof. Dr. TobiasKampfrathG 1.145222kampfrath@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekampfrath@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kapitzke, MarcoStählerG 1.065131kapitzke@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekapitzke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Khan, Dr. TuhinThämerG 0.115143khan@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekhan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kirsch, Dr. HaraldKrenzG 2.085244kirsch85@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekirsch85@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Krecinic, FarukErnstorferG 2.105133krecinic@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekrecinic@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Krenz, MarcelKrenzG 2.075115krenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekrenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Krüger, ManuelPC Dept.G 1.075112pcsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.depcsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kubala, SvenKrenzG 0.155234kubala@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekubala@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kumagai, Dr. TakashiKumagaiG 0.075110kuma@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekuma@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Lapšanská, IvanaErnstorferG 2.105135lapsanska@fhi-berlin.mpg.delapsanska@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lee, Sang-EunRettigG 2.055237lee@fhi-berlin.mpg.delee@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Liu, ShuyiKumagaiG 0.085137liu@fhi-berlin.mpg.deliu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Mahdi, WarunoPCT 0.135105waruno@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewaruno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mährlein, Dr. SebastianMährleinG 1.145181maehrlein@fhi-berlin.mpg.demaehrlein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Maklar, JulianRettigG 2.055231maklar@fhi-berlin.mpg.demaklar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Malter, JannikErnstorferG 2.095229malter@fhi-berlin.mpg.demalter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mohapatra, SubhadraStählerG 1.065131mohapatra@fhi-berlin.mpg.demohapatra@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Müller, Dr. MelanieMüllerG 0.145134m.mueller@fhi-berlin.mpg.dem.mueller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Neef, AlexanderErnstorferG 2.135149neef@fhi-berlin.mpg.deneef@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Nest, LeonaMährleinG 1.115224nest@fhi-berlin.mpg.denest@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Niemann, RichardaPaarmannG 0.055212niemann@fhi-berlin.mpg.deniemann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Paarmann, Dr. AlexanderPaarmannG 0.035121alexander.paarmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.dealexander.paarmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Palato, Dr. SamuelStählerG 1.025130palato@fhi-berlin.mpg.depalato@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Pincelli, Dr. TommasoErnstorferG 2.095228pincelli@fhi-berlin.mpg.depincelli@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Radu, Illie-ElianKampfrathG 1.155217illie.radu@fhi-berlin.mpg.deillie.radu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rettig, Dr. LaurenzRettigG 2.035225rettig@fhi-berlin.mpg.derettig@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Ropers, AlbrechtKrenzG 2.085123ropers@fhi-berlin.mpg.deropers@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rosinus Serrano, BrunoKampfrathG 1.155218rosinus@fhi-berlin.mpg.derosinus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rouzegar, RezaKampfrathG 1.155217rouzegar@fhi-berlin.mpg.derouzegar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Sarkar, Dr. JitRettigG 2.055231sarkar@fhi-berlin.mpg.desarkar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Schulz, Dr. FabianMüllerG 0.125232schulz@fhi-berlin.mpg.deschulz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Scott Spencer, Dr. MichaelMährleinG1.105221spencer@fhi-berlin.mpg.despencer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Seiler, Dr. HélèneErnstorferG 2.135149seiler@fhi-berlin.mpg.deseiler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Shiotari, Dr. AkitoshiG 0.075110shiotari@fhi-berlin.mpg.deshiotari@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sleziona, VivienMüllerG 0.125232sleziona@fhi-berlin.mpg.desleziona@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Stähler, Prof. Dr. A. JuliaStählerG 1.035125staehler@fhi-berlin.mpg.destaehler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Tanda Bonkano, BoubacarStählerG 1.025130tandabonkano@fhi-berlin.mpg.detandabonkano@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Taylor, Victoria C. A. ErnstorferG 2.135148taylor@fhi-berlin.mpg.detaylor@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Thämer, Dr. MartinThämerG 0.105220thaemer@fhi-berlin.mpg.dethaemer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Vaitsi, AlkistiMüllerG 0.125238vaitsi@fhi-berlin.mpg.devaitsi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Wasle, SabineThämerG 0.105151wasle@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewasle@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Waßerroth, Dr. SörenPaarmannG 0.055213wasserroth@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewasserroth@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wegkamp, Dr. DanielKrenzG 0.155200wegkamp@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewegkamp@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Windsor, Dr. Yoav WilliamRettigG 2.055243windsor@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewindsor@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wolf, Prof. Dr. MartinPC Dept.G 1.085111wolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Zahn, DanielaErnstorferG 2.105135zahn@fhi-berlin.mpg.dezahn@fhi-berlin.mpg.de