DEPARTMENT OF
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY
DEPARTMENT OF
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY
Members of the Department
Name Group Room Phone Email

Arora, AbeerRettigG 2.055231arora@fhi-berlin.mpg.dearora@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Behovits, YannicKampfrathG 1.155218behovits@fhi-berlin.mpg.debehovits@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Bierhance, GenaroKampfrathG 1.155218bierhance@fhi-berlin.mpg.debierhance@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Bluhm, Dr. HendrikAC/BluhmG 1.035125bluhm@fhi-berlin.mpg.debluhm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Bressel, InesIMPRSG 0.095102bressel@fhi-berlin.mpg.debressel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Buttersack, Dr. TillmannAC/BluhmG 1.055126buttersack@fhi-berlin.mpg.debuttersack@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Cablitz, LouisaAC/BluhmG 1.065131cablitz@fhi-berlin.mpg.decablitz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Carini, GiuliaPaarmannG 0.055211carini@fhi-berlin.mpg.decarini@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Chekhov, Dr. AlexanderKampfrathG 0.155218chekhov@fhi-berlin.mpg.dechekhov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Diaz Duque, AlvaroThämerG 0.115144diazduque@fhi-berlin.mpg.dediazduque@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Ernstorfer, Dr. RalphErnstorferG 2.125117ernstorfer@fhi-berlin.mpg.deernstorfer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Ertl, Prof. Dr. GerhardPC Dept.A 0.025100ertl@fhi-berlin.mpg.deertl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Fellows, Dr. AlexanderThämerG 0.065140fellows@fhi-berlin.mpg.defellows@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Franke, ReinhardKrenzG 0.025402franke@fhi-berlin.mpg.defranke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Frenzel, MaximilianMährleinG 1.115219frenzel@fhi-berlin.mpg.defrenzel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Gholami, ShirinAC/BluhmG 1.055120
Gückstock, OliverKampfrathG 1.155218gueckstock@fhi-berlin.mpg.degueckstock@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Haberland, DariaPC Dept.G 1.075113haberland@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehaberland@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Halbauer, MaximilianShiotariG 0.085136halbauer@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehalbauer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Haupt, Dr. KerstinErnstorferG 2.135148haupt@fhi-berlin.mpg.dehaupt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

In, ChihunKampfrathG 1.155218in@fhi-berlin.mpg.dein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

John, BenThämerG 0.115143john@fhi-berlin.mpg.dejohn@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jung, HyeinErnstorferG2.105135jung@fhi-berlin.mpg.dejung@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Kampfrath, Prof. Dr. TobiasKampfrathG 1.145222kampfrath@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekampfrath@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kaspar, Dr. ZdenekKampfrathG 1.155218kaspar@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekaspar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kirsch, Dr. HaraldKrenzG 2.085244kirsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekirsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Krenz, MarcelKrenzG 2.075115krenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekrenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Krüger, ManuelPC Dept.G 1.075112pcsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.depcsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Kubala, SvenKrenzG 0.155234kubala@fhi-berlin.mpg.dekubala@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Lapšanská, IvanaErnstorferG 2.105135lapsanska@fhi-berlin.mpg.delapsanska@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Mader, DorothéeMährlein/PaarmannG 0.055211mader@fhi-berlin.mpg.demader@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mahdi, WarunoPCT 0.135105waruno@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewaruno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mährlein, Dr. SebastianMährleinG 1.145181maehrlein@fhi-berlin.mpg.demaehrlein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Maklar, JulianRettigG 2.055231maklar@fhi-berlin.mpg.demaklar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Malter, JannikKrenzG 0.025403malter@fhi-berlin.mpg.demalter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mukherjee, TaniaErnstorferG 2.095229mukherjee@fhi-berlin.mpg.demukherjee@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Müller, Dr. MelanieMüllerG 0.145134m.mueller@fhi-berlin.mpg.dem.mueller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Neef, AlexanderErnstorferG 2.135149neef@fhi-berlin.mpg.deneef@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Nest, LeonaMährleinG 1.115224nest@fhi-berlin.mpg.denest@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Niemann, RichardaPaarmannG 0.055212niemann@fhi-berlin.mpg.deniemann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Oertel, HolgerAC/BluhmG 1.065128oertel@fhi-berlin.mpg.deoertel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Paarmann, Dr. AlexanderPaarmannG 0.035121alexander.paarmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.dealexander.paarmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Park, Dr. YoungwookShiotariG 0.085137park@fhi-berlin.mpg.depark@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Parra López, Dr. LuisMüllerG 0.125238lopez@fhi-berlin.mpg.delopez@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Pawliszewska, Dr. MariaBiegertG 1.025129pawliszewska@fhi-berlin.mpg.depawliszewska@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Pincelli, Dr. TommasoErnstorferG 2.095228pincelli@fhi-berlin.mpg.depincelli@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Remy, Dr. QuentinKampfrathG 1.155217remy@fhi-berlin.mpg.deremy@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rettig, Dr. LaurenzRettigG 2.035225rettig@fhi-berlin.mpg.derettig@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Richter, Dr. ClemensAC/BluhmG 1.055127crichter@fhi-berlin.mpg.decrichter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Ropers, AlbrechtKrenzG 2.085123ropers@fhi-berlin.mpg.deropers@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rosinus Serrano, BrunoKampfrathG 1.155218rosinus@fhi-berlin.mpg.derosinus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Rouzegar, RezaKampfrathG 1.155217rouzegar@fhi-berlin.mpg.derouzegar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Ruge, AmonKampfrathG 1.155218ruge@fhi-berlin.mpg.deruge@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Sarkar, Dr. JitRettigG 2.055231sarkar@fhi-berlin.mpg.desarkar@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Seifert, Dr. TomKampfrathG 1.155217seifert@fhi-berlin.mpg.deseifert@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Shiotari, Dr. AkitoshiShiotariG 0.075110shiotari@fhi-berlin.mpg.deshiotari@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sleziona, VivienMüllerG 0.125232sleziona@fhi-berlin.mpg.desleziona@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Spencer, Dr. Michael ScottMährleinG 1.105221spencer@fhi-berlin.mpg.despencer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Stähler, Prof. Dr. A. JuliaStählerstaehler@fhi-berlin.mpg.destaehler@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Taylor, Victoria C. A. ErnstorferG 2.105133taylor@fhi-berlin.mpg.detaylor@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Thämer, Dr. MartinThämerG 0.105220thaemer@fhi-berlin.mpg.dethaemer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Vaitsi, AlkistiMüllerG 0.125238vaitsi@fhi-berlin.mpg.devaitsi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Wasle, SabineThämerG 0.105151wasle@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewasle@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Waßerroth, Dr. SörenPaarmannG 0.055213wasserroth@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewasserroth@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wegkamp, Dr. DanielKrenzG 0.155200wegkamp@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewegkamp@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Windsor, Dr. Yoav WilliamErnstorferG 2.105133windsor@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewindsor@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Wolf, Prof. Dr. MartinPC Dept.G 1.085111wolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.dewolf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de